The competitors have been announced!

In June 2013 we are going to compete against teams of the following universities:

  • National Tsing Hua University
  • EPCC, The University of Edinburgh
  • CHPC (Centre for High Performance Computing, South Africa)
  • Chemnitz University of Technology
  • University of Colorado
  • Costa Rica Institute of Technology
  • 2 teams from China – TBA

Leave a Reply